One of my contacts accidentally hit opt-out! I can't figure out how to change it back.
Yes, if a contact has opted out and fills out any Smart Form, they'll be sent a new confirmation email that will contain the link to opt back in.
This thread is public, all members of ONTRAPORT Answers can read this page.
Asked: 2015-08-27 09:29:11 -0700
Seen: 34 times
Last updated: Aug 27 '15