0

What happens if I close my ONTRApages account or delete a hosted ONTRApage?

I have a lot of my pages on my WordPress site.

edit retag flag offensive close merge delete

1 answer

Sort by ยป oldest newest most voted
0

The ONTRApage will not appear on the WordPress page any longer. An Error message will show instead.

We don't recommend deleting ONTRApages that you have hosted!

For more information on the benefits of the ONTRApages plugin, check out our blog.

edit flag offensive delete publish link more
Login/Signup to Answer

Question Tools

1 follower

Stats

Asked: 2016-02-09 16:26:45 -0700

Seen: 93 times

Last updated: Feb 09 '16