0

I accidentally deleted my contacts! What do I do?

How do I restore?

edit retag flag offensive close merge delete

1 answer

Sort by » oldest newest most voted
0

In situations like these, we offer account rollbacks.

If you find it absolutely necessary to roll back your account, please contact our customer support and let them know all the details including the date and time you’d like the account reverted back to. Be sure to note your time zone. Depending on your account level, rollbacks are $50 or $250 as they require custom development work.

edit flag offensive delete publish link more
Login/Signup to Answer

Question Tools

1 follower

Stats

Asked: 2015-08-27 09:33:39 -0700

Seen: 49 times

Last updated: Mar 23 '16